Loading Events

Events for May 24, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

MAC Eid Fest – Eid to Remember LIVE!

May 24

  On Sunday May 24th, join Canada’s first ever Coast to Coast Virtual Eid celebration! Tune in live on Facebook…

Find out more »

1:30 pm

MAC Eid Fest – Children’s Program

May 24 @ 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

  Children's Program Join us on Sunday, May 24th at 1.30PM ET / 11.30AM MT / 10.30AM PT for an interactive…

Find out more »

2:00 pm

MAC Eid Fest – The Eid Show!

May 24 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

  The Eid Show! You tuned in for The Ramadan Show... now get ready for The Eid Show by MAC Youth! On…

Find out more »

5:30 pm

MAC Eid Fest – LIVE Evening Concert

May 24 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  LIVE Evening Concert Join us on Sunday, May 24 at 5PM ET / 3PM MT / 2PM PT for a…

Find out more »
+ Export Events