Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

MAC Eid Fest – LIVE Evening Concert

0 Comment
147 Views

 

LIVE Evening Concert

Join us on Sunday, May 24 at 5PM ET / 3PM MT / 2PM PT for a LIVE virtual concert featuring renowned artists, hosted by Amal Albaz and Mark Strizzy!
Including:
  • Raef
  • Ilyas Mao
  • Mustaqeem
  • Boonaa Mohammed
  • And more!

With nasheeds and entertainment for the whole family, you do not want to miss this exclusive event.

Let’s make this a Eid to Remember!

Register here!

Details

Date:
May 24
Time:
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.maceidfest.com/

Venue

Webinar