Chargement Évènements
  • Cet évènement est passé.

MAC Eid Fest - Concert en soirée en direct

0 Commentaire
687 Vues

 

LIVE Evening Concert

Join us on Sunday, May 24 at 5PM ET / 3PM MT / 2PM PT for a LIVE virtual concert featuring renowned artists, hosted by Amal Albaz and Mark Strizzy!
Including:
  • Raef
  • Ilyas Mao
  • Mustaqeem
  • Boonaa Mohammed
  • And more!

With nasheeds and entertainment for the whole family, you do not want to miss this exclusive event.

Let’s make this a Eid to Remember!

Register here!

Détails

Date :
24 mai 2020
Heure :
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm EDT
Catégorie d’Évènement:
Site Web :
https://www.maceidfest.com/

Lieu

Séminaire en ligne