Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

MAC Eid Fest – Children’s Program

0 Comment
142 Views

 

Children’s Program

Join us on Sunday, May 24th at 1.30PM ET / 11.30AM MT / 10.30AM PT for an interactive Children’s Program with fun for the whole family!
Featuring:
  • Storytelling by renowned authors
  • Exclusive children’s comedy
  • Family & youth games and competitions
  • Prizes!
Let’s make this a Eid to Remember! 

Register here!

Details

Date:
May 24
Time:
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.maceidfest.com/

Venue

Webinar