Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

The Ramadan Show | Weekly Youth Hangout

0 Comment
845 Views

 

MAC Youth presents: The Ramadan Show!

Join us every Friday (starting April 24) at 3 PM PDT | 4 PM MDT | 6 PM EDT to be “in the shade of the Quran”. ✨

Our weekly live talk show will host exciting new guests every week from across Canada. So tune in for stories, art, poetry, Ramadan tips, and prizes! ?

All high school and university-aged youth are welcome to join.

Register here to listen in.

 

Details

Date:
April 24, 2020
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm UTC-4
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
http://www.tinyurl.com/ramadanshow

Venue

Webinar

Organizer

MAC Youth