Chargement Évènements
  • Cet évènement est passé.

Le spectacle du Ramadan | Hangout hebdomadaire pour les jeunes

0 Commentaire
564 Vues

 

MAC Youth presents: The Ramadan Show!

Join us every Friday (starting April 24) at 3 PM PDT | 4 PM MDT | 6 PM EDT to be “in the shade of the Quran”. ✨

Our weekly live talk show will host exciting new guests every week from across Canada. So tune in for stories, art, poetry, Ramadan tips, and prizes! ?

All high school and university-aged youth are welcome to join.

S'inscrire ici to listen in.

 

Détails

Date :
1 mai 2020
Heure :
18h00 - 19h00 UTC-4
Catégories d’Évènement:
, ,
Site Web :
http://www.tinyurl.com/ramadanshow

Lieu

Séminaire en ligne

Organisateur

MAC Jeunes