Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

The MAC Youth Show

0 Comment
84 Views

The MAC Youth Show

Join us every Friday in Ramadan (starting April 16) at 3 PM PDT | 4 PM MDT | 6 PM EDT to feel the “One Ummah” vibe.

Our weekly live talk show will host exciting new guests every week from across Canada. So tune in for stories, inspiration for the soul, poetry, Ramadan tips, and prizes!

To register: www.tinyurl.com/macyouthshow2021

Details

Date:
April 23
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm UTC-5
Event Category:
Website:
www.tinyurl.com/macyouthshow2021